AFC Anodising

2-4 Seagull Lane, Emsworth, Hampshire, UK, PO10 7QH
Telephone: +44 (0) 2392 008518

Contact info

Where to find us - via A27 (avoiding low bridges)

Take the exit onto A259 sign posted Emsworth, Southbourne. Follow A259 and then follow Havant Road. At the roundabout take the 1st exit onto North Street (B2148). Turn Right onto Seagull Lane.AFC Anodising comes up on your right.

2-4 Seagull Lane, Emsworth, Hampshire, UK, PO10 7QH.

+44 (0) 2392 008518TEL:

+44 (0) 1243 371 932FAX:

Mail: info@afcanodising.co.uk

Find us elsewhere

AFC Anodising are available throughout the web including Facebook and Twitter

 

 

 

 

Company Info

Company No: 10024446

VAT No: 235209427

Contact form

Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.

 

Specific Contacts

Managing Director - Richard Oxley

richard@afcanodising.co.uk

Production Manager - Mathew Rothwell

mathew@afcanodising.co.uk

Sales Manager - Charlie Oxley

charlie@afcanodising.co.uk

Technical Sales - Michael Glass

michael@afcanodising.co.uk

Relations Manager - Simon Howard

simon@afcanodising.co.uk

Office Manager - Alan Lackenby

alan@afcanodising.co.uk